KEY PERSONNEL DIRECTORY

President
Eric Casper
Extension 101
eric@californiawasteservices.com

Accounting Manager
Oscar Cruel
Extension 110
oscar@californiawasteservices.com

Accounts Receivable
Sarah Melendez
Extension 109
sarah@californiawasteservices.com

Accounts Payable
Jose Funes
Extension 118
jose@californiawasteservices.com

Compliance Manager
Human Resources Manager

Giovanni Lopez
Extension 105
giovanni@californiawasteservices.com

Director of Health & Safety
Human Resources Coordinator

Gustavo Perez
Extension 116
gustavo@californiawasteservices.com

Customer Service Manager
Recycling Reports Coordinator

Sophie Zaldi
Extension 111
sophie@californiawasteservices.com

Roll-off Operations Manager and Dispatcher
Fernando Diaz
Extension 100