KEY PERSONNEL DIRECTORY

President
Eric Casper
Extension 101
eric@californiawasteservices.com

Accounting Manager
Oscar Cruel
Extension 110
oscar@californiawasteservices.com

Sales and Customer Service Manager
Mersedes Amezquita
Extension 117
mersedes@californiawasteservices.com

Roll-off Operations Manager and Dispatcher
Fernando Diaz
Extension 122
fernando@californiawasteservices.com

Accounts Receivable
Sarah Melendez
Extension 109
sarah@californiawasteservices.com

Accounts Payable
Jose Funes
Extension 118
jose@californiawasteservices.com

Human Resources/Safety
Giovanni Lopez
Extension 105
giovanni@californiawasteservices.com

Recycling Reports
Sophie Zaldi
Extension 111
sophie@californiawasteservices.com